fbpx

In/Spectre, Vol. 12

This is a promotional product and can not be purchased!

$29.99

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami- Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro’s personal life is in shambles. So when Kotoko suggests they team up to deal with renegades from the spirit world, Kuro doesn’t have many other choices, but Kotoko might just have a few ulterior motives…

ISBN:
9781632369871

Author:
Chashiba Katase

Binding:
Paperback

Publication Date:
25/11/2020

Log in to add to your Library

Reviews

Description

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami- Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye and a leg, and Kuro’s personal life is in shambles. So when Kotoko suggests they team up to deal with renegades from the spirit world, Kuro doesn’t have many other choices, but Kotoko might just have a few ulterior motives…

Additional information

Weight 190 g
Dimensions 12.8 × 18.9 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In/Spectre, Vol. 12”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.